Home » Uncategorized » On Guard 4 America

On Guard 4 America

In the mid-nineties I served as a military policeman in the Texas State Guard. Following 9/11 I was named to both the advisory board of Defense of Houston, and the Homeland Security, and National Defense Task Force of the Harris County Republican Party. In the 21st century I served three and a half years as chaplain of the Katy (Texas) Fire and EMS Department.  I was Homeland Security even before we knew to call it that. I have always had the greatest respect for both Law Enforcement, and our brave Military. This blog exist to carry news items for and about both communities. I pray that  in some small way it will help make our nation safer. To all those who are “On Guard 4 America” I salute you, and pray for you often !

Leave a Reply

